Reynoldsburg Mayor Kenny Francis shakes hands, in this 1985 photo, with Bob Parkinson, during the groundbreaking for the Blacklick Interceptor Storm Sewer. Shown, left to right: Bill Maier, Bob Parkinson, Harold Jett, Ron Morrison, Dick Manifold, Kenny Francis, Sharon McCloy, Bill Willis, and two people from the city of Columbus, the far right one being Kenneth McLain.

1962 Reynoldsburg Police Department
Back Row: Sgt. Jess Moore, Ronald Burke, Ronald Cochran, Kenny Francis, Earl Jackson, Clarance Hunter, Paul Carter, Denny Craycraft, Ray Schatz. Front Row: Dispatcher Mary Francis, Chief Bruce Umpleby, Mayor George Twyford, Safety Director Jim Steer, Mayor's secretery Coleen Jones.

Taking you back in time, memories of the Reynoldsburg, Ohio area. 

1485 jackson street reynoldsburg, ohio 43068

Reynoldsburg-Truro Historical Society  © 2018